Posted by: rusch | August 12, 2009

I have returned

I went on a self imposed hiatus from blogging.  Just so you know, my life over the past year and a half so has been super busy.  I finished my program at BYU, got married, and have remained active in the Church.  So this is why I have not been posting and tumbleweeds have been rolling through my blog.

Because I have been away for so long, it feels like I am starting all over.  Se before we go any further I would like to let you know what the purpose of this blog will be.  It will be a journal.  I will record what’s on my mind and what is going on in my life.  Second, it will be a place where I will publish essays about Mormonism and Apologetics.  Third, I will share music I think is cool, pictures, and other media with you that I think you will enjoy too.

So, for those who are wondering what Chris is up to and have decided to check out the blog, welcome back.  For those who are here for the first time I say welcome.  Look around and let me know what you think.


Categories

