Posted by: rusch | October 8, 2008

Life the universe and the meaning of life

I didn’t watch the presidential debate last night.  I have resigned myself to the fact that Obama is going to win this year.  I know that might sound glib, but if Obama wins this year, Hilary will have to wait another eight years before she can make another ran at the White House and that is fine with me.

Maybe four years of liberalism will bring the Republicans back to the values of their conservative constituencies?

Tomorrow night, I am going to BYU’s homecoming spectacular.  I have never been but think it will be fun.

These days I am going to bed earlier and earlier.  It is really rare that I am up past ten at night.  I feel better when I wake up in the morning.  I now want to discipline myself to get up at six so I can do all that needs to be done.

So there is the update for today.  More to come tomorrow.


Categories

