Posted by: rusch | September 30, 2008

Why I will vote my conscience in November

You might recall that when I started blogging four years ago, my posts were political in nature.  Well, after feeling let down, time and time and again by this administration, and politicians in general, I decided to divorce myself from politics.  I am tired of both parties.  It is time for a change.

I am tired of voting for the lesser of two evils when all it will ensure is business as usual in Washington.  In November, I am going to vote my conscience.

The U.S. has so much potential.  I think it is time for me to send a message to both parties when I step into the voting booth in November.

Nader or Barr anyone?


Responses

  1. What about Ron Paul, is he still running?


Leave a Reply

Categories

