Posted by: rusch | July 10, 2008

Work

Today I gave a short presentation about how to pass the reading observation. I don’t think there is much to it beyond putting forth the effort to learn the mechanics of the ECRI reading program. I spent a couple of nights rehearsing how things would go and looked over the directives when I had spare time. Aside from that, there is not much else to it. Passing the observation is attainable. It just requires hard work.

I believe that is how many things are in life. They require work. Too many look for shortcuts or an easy way to get what they want when what they need to do is work really hard at the things which lead to making their dreams come true. Learning this earlier in life would have been helpful. I am grateful I have figured it out now.


Categories

