Posted by: rusch | May 29, 2008

Tired, Tired, Tired,

I am freakin tired.  I have not been this tired since I quit working at the glass plant.  But today, man alive am I tired.  Maybe it’s the caffeine, maybe I am out of shape.  Maybe I need a good night’s rest.  Going to sleep will be a great way to end this day.

Tomorrow is the second to last day of school.  Thankfully it is a half day and the kiddies will be heading out at noon.  After they are gone, the staff of Oak Springs are going to have a great time with Donna’s famous brisket.   I love brisket and am so looking forward to it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

