Posted by: rusch | May 24, 2008

Long Weekend

Some people like to sleep in on the weekends. They will lie in bed until 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:30pm, maybe later. I did a bit of that last weekend. On Saturday, I did not get out of bed until noon. Sunday was not much better. While I was well rested once Monday rolled around, I was disappointed so much of my weekend was spent in the sack. I am pleased I got up this morning at 7:00am, when I usually wake up for work.

Do I have any plans for Memorial Day weekend? Today (Saturday) I am going to do some homework (yeah right) and then either go to the movies. Tomorrow I will go to Church. Monday I will be barbecuing with my friend Jeremy. As for reading goals, I would like to finish the Arrington book on Brigham Young.

What are your plans for this weekend?


Leave a Reply

Categories

