Posted by: rusch | March 18, 2008

Interview

I had my first interview with the Provo School District this morning. I think it went well. There were some things that I could have done differently, but overall it was good. I am 90% sure that I will get a job somewhere in the district this upcoming fall and am about 85% sure that I will be able to stay at the state hospital but work with younger kids.

A lot of good things have happened to me since I moved to Utah. This one among a growing list. Now if only the right girl would come along.

Speaking of moving to Utah, my brother Nathan has decided that he is going to move here after his mission. His plan is take generals at the BYU Salt Lake Center. After a couple of semesters he is going to transfer to BYU in Provo, or go somewhere else. It will be good to have him around. I have been doing a lot more with my brother Matt and it will be great to have more family around soon.

So anyways I have jumped a major hurdle today and my plans for next fall will solidify in the next couple of weeks. It should be exciting.

Chris


Leave a Reply

Categories

