Posted by: rusch | December 19, 2007

Thoughts

I took my last final last night and once the kids go back to the dorms at noon I will be a free man. I don’t have work or classes, and don’t fly out until Friday night.

There are several things that I want to do. First I will finish reading Leonard Arrington’s biography about Brigham Young. I would like to finish Hugh Nibley’s “Brother Brigham Challenges the Saints” and work on my essay about love. I feel really good about this one and might try to get it published in either the Ensign or Sunstone. I suspect that Sunstone would be more open to publishing it.

Well, there is not much else to say. Less then three hours to go.


Leave a Reply

Categories

