Posted by: rusch | October 3, 2007

Depression

I have to be honest. I have been depressed for the four days. It has nothing to do with anyone around me has done but has to do with my own bad thought processes. If you have not taken a look at The Feeling Good Handbook go to Amazon or your local library and read the first couple of Chapters and be sure to do the exercises, you will not regret it.

On a side note, I began reading a book that I have wanted to read for quite some time. It is called the The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt. Roosevelt was in my view the most complex man to hold the office of Commander in Chief.

All for now.

Chris


Leave a Reply

Categories

