Posted by: rusch | June 11, 2007

My brother Matt and I pulled into Pro…

My brother Matt and I pulled into Provo late last night. It is good to finally be here. Today will be devoted to getting myself settled into my new place and taking care of things, such as, getting a phone and doing a little grocery shopping. The only bit of food that I brought with me was a twenty pound bag of rice from home. Rice is great, but having something else to go along with it would be nice.

Classes do not start until the 25th of June. That is exactly two weeks from today. I should have everything in terms of moving in taken care of today, so I wonder how I will be spending my time. I am sure that I will find something to do.


Responses

  1. 20 lbs or rice??? Glad to hear you made it to Utah. Good luck moving in and with the start of classes!

  2. Dude, Chris it’s Matt Bowden. You’re in Provo? We should do something. Shoot me an e-mail at matthewpbowden@gmail.com .


Leave a Reply

Categories

