Posted by: rusch | May 18, 2007

Away for too long

Here’s the thing about a blog.  It should be what you want it to be.  For too long I was trying to do something other then what I set out to do when I took this up.  When I began blogging, I simply did so to express my thoughts.  Then I found out that there was community online for Mormon blogging.  I got up in feed stats and so lost my direction and the desire to work on a site that I had been working on for some time.

I went so far as to start another blog, but it has had a hard time.  So I have decided to start things up here once again and focus my efforts here.

Let’s see where things go from here.


Leave a Reply

Categories

