Posted by: rusch | September 12, 2006

Takin a Break

I need to take a break.  But don’t worry, all six of you who read this, I will be back soon.  I need to take some time for personal stuff and should be back within a couple of wdore-jacob-angel.jpgeeks.  Right now getting into grad school needs to take top priority and I have not been putting forth the time necessary to get that done.

There are also some projects that I need to finish and will post them when they are completed.

But don’t worry (the six of you) I will be back soon.

Chris


Responses

  1. Wish you the best with graduate school, I remember those days.


Leave a Reply

Categories

